The Rock Harbor Collection (Rock Harbor #1-5)

The Rock Harbor Collection (Rock Harbor #1-5) Great five books,should have been six..Loved the collection.everything flowed good in books 1 3,being months and a year apart in the story continued timeline,but then there was a huge gap in book four,I mean come on with a three year jump that we really don t get to find out what exactly happened over those three years,with very few things explained book four was good,but seemed like so much was missing,as in book five was short,and didn t like how the ending just came up and was explained as a epilogue.. Member of Sampson fan club As always, Colleen Coble delivered intense, romantic, edge of your seat adventures in this Rock Harbor collection Water seemed to be leaking from my eyes at the very end of these wonderful books but I enjoyed every minute of these heartwarming friends A wonderful series I loved these books College Coble truly knows how to write, I was drawn the the characters of Rock Harbor from the beginning I was so invested in their lives and adventures, I read the whole series in less than a week The whole series has the perfect mixture of faith and learning to lean on God, romance, adventure, mystery, and the importance of family Following along with Bree, Samson and Kade was a treat I wish they didn t have to end. Wonderful seriesBree Nichols and her search and rescue dog, Sampson take us on quite a journey From searching for her own son, Davey, who is lost due to a plane crash that took the life of her husband, Rob to finding true love with Park Ranger Kade Matthews Colleen Coble has put together a series of whodunits that keep you coming back for I couldn t get enough Must I be done 5his whole series was fantastic So great to have them all out and in an omnibus , so I could keep reading back to back I kept thinking each book I was reading at the time was my favoriteI don t think I could pick one, they were all that good Whatever will I read next And Amazing BooksI read a series of all the books I loved reading all of them I didn t like the dog fighting part and Sam Bri g mistreated Also not sure I liked so much talking about God in all the books But the stories were so wonderful in following the stories thru the books of all the characters Read these books you will like them. USA Today Best Selling Author Colleen Coble S Rock Harbor Series Now Available In One Volume Without A TraceBree Thinks A Plane Crash Took The Lives Of Her Husband And Young Son, But Her Son Davy Survived The Accident Can She Find Him Before It S Too Late Beyond A DoubtEvidence Of A Violent Crime In Bree S Basement Causes Police To Re Open A Cold Case Can She And Her K Search Dog, Samson, Stop The Killer Before He Strikes Again Into The DeepWhen Bree S Dog Samson Goes Missing, It S Just The Beginning Of Her Life Turning Upside Down Cry In The NightBree And Samson Discover A Crying Infant In The Snowy Rock Harbor Forest But Where Are The Baby S Parents And How Did She Get There Silent NightAs Christmas Day Nears, Bree And Her Faithful Search And Rescue Dog Samson Follow The Trail Of A Troubling Mystery Into The Snowy Forests Of Rock Harbor Absolutely terrible I only managed to get through the first two barely before abandoning the series Juvenile, shallow writing with no character development I couldn t care less about any of the characters I really liked Coble s Lonestar series, but this series was completely different and I won t continue to waste my reading time. Had to do itWhen this whole series popped up on sale on my OHFB email, I had to grab it I am pretty sure I read at least parts of it years and years ago It was fun reading it all as one continuous story I love Colleen s writing and the characters in this series are just fun to follow and watch grow Really all 5 books make only 1 story I liked the first few but then it was pretty unbelievable Didn t continue to build and was predictable Not what I i usually feel when reading this author s series Loved the location and setting Loved the premise Just repetitive for a five book series.

USAToday bestselling author Colleen Coble lives with her husband, Dave, in Indiana She is the author of dozens of novels including the Rock Harbor Series, the Aloha Reef Series, the Mercy Falls Series, the Hope Beach Series, the Lonestar Series and two Women of Faith fiction selections, Alaska Twilight and Midnight Sea She has than 2 million books in print.

[BOOKS] ⚣ The Rock Harbor Collection (Rock Harbor #1-5)  Author Colleen Coble –
  • Kindle Edition
  • The Rock Harbor Collection (Rock Harbor #1-5)
  • Colleen Coble
  • 19 July 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *