The works of Lewis Carroll

The works of Lewis Carroll Alice S Adventures In WonderlandThrough The Looking GlassA Wonderland MiscellanyBruno S Revenge, And Other StoriesSylvie And BrunoSylvie And Bruno ConcludedLetters To Child FriendsThe Hunting Of The SnarkRhyme And Reason Verses And AcrosticsThree Sunsets, And Other PoemsNotes By An Oxford ChielJournal Of A Tour In Russia In Original Games And PuzzlesFeeding The Mind

The Reverend Charles Lutwidge Dodgson, better known by the pen name Lewis Carroll, was an English author, mathematician, logician, Anglican clergyman and photographer.His most famous writings are Alice s Adventures in Wonderland and its sequel Through the Looking Glass as well as the poems The Hunting of the Snark and Jabberwocky , all considered to be within the genre of literary nonsense.Oxfo

[Reading] ➶ The works of Lewis Carroll  ➬ Lewis Carroll –
  • Hardcover
  • 1130 pages
  • The works of Lewis Carroll
  • Lewis Carroll
  • English
  • 01 June 2019

11 thoughts on “The works of Lewis Carroll

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *