The Noricin Chronicles (Books 5-8)

The Noricin Chronicles (Books 5-8) Ever Since The Siege Of Snisnar, Dan Regal And His Friends Have Been On The Run, Keeping In Touch With Their Former Teacher, Darius Saget, To Keep Abreast Of News Out In The Real World Dan S Ragtag Team Find Themselves In A Race Against Time To Uncover The Mysterious Relics Of Time Before The Scorpion For The Relics Are The Scorpion S Only Hope To Build A Weapon That Will Defeat Dan, Once And For All As The Norcinite World Finds Itself On The Brink Of Battle, Each And Every Person Must Be Asked The Ultimate Question Who Will Submit To Their Hatred And Their Fear, And Who Will Stand Up For What They Know To Be Right But As Dan Finally Finds Himself Facing The Destiny He Has Always Believed To Be His Fate, He Begins To Realize That Fate May Have Other Plans Of Its Own

Mark Sheldon is the author of The Noricin Chronicles and Sarah Killian Serial Killer For Hire He has also published Mores of the Maelstrom, a collection of short stories Mr Sheldon lives in Southern California with his wife, Betsy.

[PDF / Epub] ☆ The Noricin Chronicles (Books 5-8)  Author Mark Sheldon –
  • Hardcover
  • 295 pages
  • The Noricin Chronicles (Books 5-8)
  • Mark Sheldon
  • English
  • 13 January 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *